top of page

KidzStuff Committee!

Amalia Calder

Creative Director, Playwright, Director, Publicity, Actor, Executive Committee.

Colleen McColl

Founding Member, Life member.

Fergus Aitken 

Financial Manager, Actor, Executive Committee.

Dushka More 

Life Member, ex-Actor, ex-Administrator,

ex-Financial manager.

Rob Ormsby 

Life Member, Committee Member, Playwright, ex-Administrator.

Anna Lowe

Committee Member, ex-Graphic Designer.

Gareth Tiopira-Waaka

Executive Committee Member, Actor, Front of House, Cultural advisor.

Kathy Perreau 

Executive Committee Member.

Catriona Tipene 

Committee Member, Actor.

Rebecca Tate

Committee Member, Actor

Bronwen Hicks

Committee Member, Parent

Tom Kereama

Committee Member, Actor

Adam Koveskali

Committee Member, Actor, Front of House.

Mady King poking her tongue out. She is a nose ring in her nose and is wearing a black top with whit cartoon images on it. She has 2 stud earrings in her left ear.

Maddy King

Committee Member, Playwright, Technician

bottom of page